Current Graduate Students

Name
Office
E-Mail
Major Field Photo
HRZ 111
iea@rice.edu
Comparative Politics Iris Acquarone
Arreguin-Abarca, Chano
HRZ 122
ca34@rice.edu
American Politics Chano Arreguin-Abarca
Bhakta, Kishan HRZ 123 kbhakta@rice.edu Comparative Politics Kishan Bhakta
Block, Ryan HRZ 123 rblock@rice.edu Comparative Politics Ryan Block
Dalcin, Cinthia HRZ 123 cinthiacdalcin@rice.edu Comparative Politics
Di Landro, Gonzalo
HRZ 125
gonzalo.di.landro@rice.edu
Comparative Politics Gonzalo Di Landro
HRZ 100
ete2@rice.edu
Comparative Politics Emily Elia
Gonzalez Mejia, Alejandra HRZ 122 ag186@rice.edu International Relations Alejandra Gonzales Mejia
HRZ 121
gguajardo@rice.edu
Comparative Politics Gustavo Guajadro
HE, Zheng HRZ 121 zh53@rice.edu International Relations
HRZ 123
ahernandez@rice.edu
American Politics Allegra Hernandez
Huynh, Trang Thi Thao HRZ 121 Trang.T.Huynh@rice.edu International Relations Trang Thi Thao Huynh
Izumisawa, Sho HRZ 122 si15@rice.edu American Politics
Jones, Asha HRZ 124 Asha.A.Jones@rice.edu American Politics Asha Jones
Jones, Colin
HRZ 124
colin.j.jones@rice.edu
American Politics Colin Jones
Joyce, Conner HRZ 123 Conner.B.Joyce@rice.edu International Relations Conner Joyce
Joyce, Maranda HRZ 122 mlj6@rice.edu American Politics Maranda Joyce
Koch, Tabitha HRZ 124 Tabitha.E.Koch@rice.edu American Politics Tabitha Koch
Lee, Dayong
HRZ 124
Dayong.Lee@rice.edu
Comparative Politics Dayong Lee
Lopez Alvarez, Santiago
HRZ 125
Santiago.Lopez.Alvarez@rice.edu
Comparative Politics
McDonald, Gary Cayden
HRZ 206
Cayden.McDonald@rice.edu
American Politics Gary McDonald
Nishimura, Yui
HRZ 100
Yui.Nishimura@rice.edu
International Relations
Obata, Asahi HRZ 123 asahi.obata@rice.edu Comparative Politics
Prinetti, Agustín HRZ 122 aprinetti@rice.edu Comparative Politics Agustin Prinetti
Pugh, Alex
HRZ 121
akg6@rice.edu
International Relations Alex Pugh
HRZ 102
enrique.quezada@rice.edu
American Politics Enrique Quezada
Times, Amorae HRZ 124 Amorae.Times@rice.edu International Relations Amorae Times
HRZ 107
Aiganym.Valikhanova@rice.edu
International Relations Aiganym Valikhanova
HRZ 124
Marques.G.Zarate@rice.edu
American Politics Marques Zarate
Zubiria Fuentes, Gladys
HRZ 111
gzubiria@rice.edu
International Relations Gladys Zubiria Fuentes