Current Graduate Students

Name
Office
E-Mail
Arreguin-Abarca, Chano
HRZ 122
ca34@rice.edu
HRZ 206
atsusaka@rice.edu
Bhakta, Kishan HRZ 123 kbhakta@rice.edu
Block, Ryan HRZ 123 rblock@rice.edu
Bryant, Kristin
HRZ 100
kab18@rice.edu
Coulombe, Nicholas
HRZ 123
Nic.Coulombe@rice.edu
Di Landro, Gonzalo
HRZ 122
gonzalo.di.landro@rice.edu
HRZ 121
ete2@rice.edu
Etchevarren Acquarone, Iris
HRZ 121
ietchevarren@rice.edu
Guajardo, Gustavo Andres
HRZ 121
gguajardo@rice.edu
Hernandez, Allegra E
HRZ 123
ahernandez@rice.edu
Jones, Asha HRZ 124 Asha.A.Jones@rice.edu
Jones, Colin
HRZ 124
colin.j.jones@rice.edu
Joyce, Conner HRZ 123 Conner.B.Joyce@rice.edu
Koch, Tabitha HRZ 124 Tabitha.E.Koch@rice.edu
Lee, Dayong
HRZ 124
Dayong.Lee@rice.edu
Lopez Alvarez, Santiago
HRZ 122
Santiago.Lopez.Alvarez@rice.edu
Masjidi, Jahan HRZ 123 Jahanzib.Masjidi@rice.edu
McDonald, Gary Cayden
HRZ 206
Cayden.McDonald@rice.edu
Nishimura, Yui
HRZ 121
Yui.Nishimura@rice.edu
Fondren 519
jo18@rice.edu
HRZ 125
apascu@rice.edu
Pugh, Alex
HRZ 121
akg6@rice.edu
HRZ 100
enrique.quezada@rice.edu
ler10@rice.edu
HRZ 122
Kaitlin.M.Senk@rice.edu
Times, Amorae HRZ 124 Amorae.Times@rice.edu
HRZ 125
Aiganym.Valikhanova@rice.edu
HRZ 124
Marques.G.Zarate@rice.edu
Zubiria Fuentes, Gladys
HRZ 122
gzubiria@rice.edu