Current Graduate Students

Name
Office
E-Mail
Arreguin-Abarca, Chano
HRZ 122
Chano.Arreguin-Abarca@rice.edu
HRZ 206
atsusaka@rice.edu
Bryant, Kristin
HRZ 100
kab18@rice.edu
HRZ 100
Andy.Carrizosa@rice.edu
Coulombe, Nicholas
HRZ 123
Nic.Coulombe@rice.edu
Di Landro, Gonzalo
HRZ 122
gonzalo.di.landro@rice.edu
Elia, Emily
HRZ 121
ete2@rice.edu
Etchevarren Acquarone, Iris
HRZ 122
ietchevarren@rice.edu
Guajardo, Gustavo Andres
HRZ 121
gguajardo@rice.edu
Hernandez, Allegra E
HRZ 123
ahernandez@rice.edu
Jones, Colin
HRZ 124
colin.j.jones@rice.edu
Knott, Casey
HRZ 206
Casey.N.Knott@rice.edu
Lee, Dayong
HRZ 124
Dayong.Lee@rice.edu
Lopez Alvarez, Santiago
HRZ 125
Santiago.Lopez.Alvarez@rice.edu
Mayes, Carly
HRZ 100
carlymm@rice.edu
McDonald, Gary Cayden
HRZ 206
Cayden.McDonald@rice.edu
Nishimura, Yui
HRZ 121
Yui.Nishimura@rice.edu
HRZ 123
jo18@rice.edu
HRZ 125
apascu@rice.edu
Perry, Steven
Fondren 414
steven.perry@rice.edu
Pugh, Alex
HRZ 123
akg6@rice.edu
Quezada, Enrique
HRZ 121
enrique.quezada@rice.edu
HRZ 123
ler10@rice.edu
HRZ 122
Kaitlin.M.Senk@rice.edu
Suleiman, Rabia
HRZ 124
Rabia.Suleiman@rice.edu
Valikhanova, Aiganym
HRZ 123
Aiganym.Valikhanova@rice.edu
Zarate, Marques
HRZ 124
Marques.G.Zarate@rice.edu
Zubiria Fuentes, Gladys
HRZ 122
gzubiria@rice.edu