Current Graduate Students

Name
Office
E-Mail
Major Field Photo
Acquarone, Iris
HRZ 121
iea@rice.edu
Comparative Politics Iris Acquarone
Arreguin-Abarca, Chano
HRZ 122
ca34@rice.edu
American Politics Chano Arreguin-Abarca
HRZ 206
atsusaka@rice.edu
American Politics
Bhakta, Kishan HRZ 123 kbhakta@rice.edu Comparative Politics Kishan Bhakta
Block, Ryan HRZ 123 rblock@rice.edu Comparative Politics Ryan Block
Bryant, Kristin
HRZ 100
kab18@rice.edu
International Relations
Coulombe, Nicholas
HRZ 123
Nic.Coulombe@rice.edu
International Relations
Di Landro, Gonzalo
HRZ 122
gonzalo.di.landro@rice.edu
Comparative Politics Gonzalo Di Landro
HRZ 121
ete2@rice.edu
Comparative Politics Emily Elia
Guajardo, Gustavo Andres
HRZ 121
gguajardo@rice.edu
Comparative Politics Gustavo Guajadro
HRZ 123
ahernandez@rice.edu
American Politics Allegra Hernandez
Jones, Asha HRZ 124 Asha.A.Jones@rice.edu American Politics
Jones, Colin
HRZ 124
colin.j.jones@rice.edu
American Politics Colin Jones
Joyce, Conner HRZ 123 Conner.B.Joyce@rice.edu International Relations Conner Joyce
Koch, Tabitha HRZ 124 Tabitha.E.Koch@rice.edu American Politics Tabitha Koch
Lee, Dayong
HRZ 124
Dayong.Lee@rice.edu
Comparative Politics Dayong Lee
Lopez Alvarez, Santiago
HRZ 122
Santiago.Lopez.Alvarez@rice.edu
Comparative Politics
Masjidi, Jahan HRZ 123 Jahanzib.Masjidi@rice.edu International Relations
McDonald, Gary Cayden
HRZ 206
Cayden.McDonald@rice.edu
American Politics Gary McDonald
Nishimura, Yui
HRZ 121
Yui.Nishimura@rice.edu
International Relations
Fondren 519
jo18@rice.edu
International Relations Jared Oestman
HRZ 125
apascu@rice.edu
Comparative Politics Andra Pascu-Lindner
Pugh, Alex
HRZ 121
akg6@rice.edu
International Relations Alex Pugh
HRZ 100
enrique.quezada@rice.edu
American Politics Enrique Quezada
ler10@rice.edu
International Relations Liana Eustacia Reyes
HRZ 122
Kaitlin.M.Senk@rice.edu
Comparative Politics
Times, Amorae HRZ 124 Amorae.Times@rice.edu American Politics Amorae Times
HRZ 125
Aiganym.Valikhanova@rice.edu
International Relations Aiganym Valikhanova
HRZ 124
Marques.G.Zarate@rice.edu
American Politics Marques Zarate
Zubiria Fuentes, Gladys
HRZ 122
gzubiria@rice.edu
International Relations Gladys Zubiria Fuentes