Rice University logo
 
Top blue bar image Political Science
 

Current Graduate Students

Name Office Email
Alles, Santiago HRZ 115 Santiago.M.Alles@rice.edu
Aroca, Maria Paula HRZ 123 maria.p.aroca@rice.edu
Birol, Cem HRZ 123 Cem.Birol@rice.edu
Cooper, Daniel HRZ 124 Daniel.Cooper@rice.edu
Haime, Agustina HRZ 123 Agustina.Haime@rice.edu
Hughes, David HRZ 122 dvh2@rice.edu
Ksiazkiewicz, Aleksander   aleksks@rice.edu
Kubo, Hiroki HRZ 124 Hiroki.Kubo@rice.edu
Lee, Jae-eon HRZ 121 Jae-eon.Lee@rice.edu
Seonghui Lee   seonghui.lee@rice.edu
Lin, Nick HRZ 124 chengnan.lin@rice.edu
Matsumura, Naoko HRZ 121 Naoko.Matsumura@rice.edu
McNeese, Marvin HRZ 209 mcneese@rice.edu
Menger, Andrew HRZ 122 andrew.m.menger@rice.edu
Park, Jaehoo HRZ 122 Jaehoo.Park@rice.edu
Perez, Bernardo HRZ 122 bernardo.perez@rice.edu
Santoso, Philip HRZ 122 Lie.Philip.Santoso@rice.edu
Simmons, Jonathan HRZ 121 jks5@rice.edu
Skov, Isak HRZ 123 Isak.R.Skov@rice.edu
Sosa, Santiago HRZ 123 santiago.sosa.norena@rice.edu
Sun, Fanglu HRZ 121 fanglu.sun@rice.edu
Tchintian, Carolina HRZ 115 Carolina.R.Tchintian@rice.edu
Tromborg, Mathias HRZ 122 mwt4@rice.edu
Vallejo, Agustín HRZ 124 Agustin.Vallejo@rice.edu
Wood, Andrew HRZ 100 Andrew.R.Wood@rice.edu
Wu, Ahra HRZ 100 Ahra.Wu@rice.edu