Rice University logo
 
Top blue bar image Political Science
 

Current Graduate Students

Last Name First Name Room Rice Email
Alles Santiago HRZ 115 Santiago.M.Alles@rice.edu
Birol Cem HRZ 123A cb25@rice.edu
Chung Jaewook HRZ 121B jaewook.chung@rice.edu
Cooper Daniel HRZ 124B daniel.cooper@rice.edu
Hedrick James   jjh4@rice.edu
Hughes David HRZ 122D david.v.hughes@rice.edu
Ibanez Victoria HRZ 123E Victoria.M.Ibanez@rice.edu
Jang Jinhyeok HRZ 124D Jinhyeok.Jang@rice.edu
Kettler Jaclyn HRZ 100A jaclyn.j.kettler@rice.edu
Ksiazkiewicz Aleksander   aleksander.j.ksiazkiewicz@rice.edu
Kubo Hiroki HRZ 124F hiroki.kubo@rice.edu
Lee Jae-eon HRZ 121C jl99@rice.edu
Lee Seonghui HRZ 100B seonghui.lee@rice.edu
Lin Chengnan HRZ 124C chengnan.lin@rice.edu
Loftis Matthew   mattwloftis@rice.edu
Matsumura Naoko HRZ 121E naoko.matsumura@rice.edu
McNeese Marvin AJPS mcneese@rice.edu
Meddaugh Craig   meddaugh@rice.edu
Menger Andrew HRZ 122F andrew.m.menger@rice.edu
Park Jaehoo HRZ 122C Jaehoo.Park@rice.edu
Perez Bernardo HRZ 122B bernardo.perez@rice.edu
Santoso Lie Philip HRZ 122E lie.philip.santoso@rice.edu
Simmons Jonathan HRZ 121A jks5@rice.edu
Skov Isak HRZ 123D irs1@rice.edu
Sun Fanglu HRZ 121D fanglu.sun@rice.edu
Tchintian Carolina HRZ 115 Carolina.R.Tchintian@rice.edu
Tromborg Mathias HRZ 122A mwt4@rice.edu
Vallejo Agustín HRZ 124A agustin.vallejo@rice.edu
Wood Andrew HRZ 123F arw4@rice.edu
Wu Ahra HRZ 123B Ahra.Wu@rice.edu