CURRENT GRADUATE STUDENTS


  
Name Office E-Mail
Alles, Santiago HRZ 100 santiago.alles@rice.edu
Aroca, Maria Paula HRZ 122 maria.p.aroca@rice.edu
Atsusaka, Yuki HRZ 122 atsusaka@rice.edu
Birol, Cem HRZ 123 Cem.Birol@rice.edu
Bryant, Kristin HRZ 123 kab10@rice.edu
Carrizosa, Andy      HRZ 122 Andy.Carrizosa@rice.edu
Frias, Isaac      HRZ 121 Isaac.Frias@rice.edu
Haime, Agustina HRZ 124 Agustina.Haime@rice.edu
Hughes, David HRZ 122 dvh2@rice.edu
Kishino, Yukie      HRZ 121 Yukie.Kishino@rice.edu
Lamb, Matt HRZ 124 matt.lamb@rice.edu
Mayes, Carly HRZ 124  carlymm@rice.edu
Menger, Andrew  HRZ 206 andrew.m.menger@rice.edu
Oestman, Jared HRZ 121 jo18@rice.edu
Perez, Bernardo  HRZ 122 bernardo.perez@rice.edu
Perry, Steven HRZ 124 steven.perry@rice.edu
Reyes-Reardon, Liana HRZ 123 ler10@rice.edu
Senk, Kaitlin HRZ 124 Kaitlin.M.Senk@rice.edu
Santoso, Philip  HRZ 206 Lie.Philip.Santoso@rice.edu
Simmons, Jonathan    jks5@rice.edu
Skov, Isak  HRZ 123 Isak.R.Skov@rice.edu
Sosa, Santiago  HRZ 123 santiago.sosa.norena@rice.edu
Swerdlow, Jessica HRZ 121 jswerd@rice.edu
Tchintian, Carolina  HRZ 100 Carolina.R.Tchintian@rice.edu
Tromborg, Mathias  HRZ 206 mwt4@rice.edu
Vallejo, Agustín  HRZ 124 Agustin.Vallejo@rice.edu
Wood, Andrew  HRZ 123 Andrew.R.Wood@rice.edu
Wu, Ahra  HRZ 100 Ahra.Wu@rice.edu
York, Samuel      HRZ 122 Samuel.A.York@rice.edu
Zhang, Min HRZ 121 mi.zhang@rice.edu